Brainstorm Pro Review

Tue, May 31, 2016

Undecided

Brainstorm Pro
Jeffrey CrebsHere you are at my Brainstorm Pro product overview. This page aims to provide you with:

  • A forum for discussion of the product together with other customers in the comments section
  • Details on exactly where to buy
  • A helpful report about the product
  • Statistical info about the product to help you in your buying decision
  • Information on the exclusive bonus that we provide
Please be aware that due to the fact that we use third-party data to create our product evaluations, they’re completely unbiased. Nonetheless, we do have an “affiliate” relationship with the product publisher. What this means is we will receive a commission from brainstormpro.com if you click through to their website via our hyperlink and end up buying. These “affiliate links” are marked in the report by this icon: . Please make use of them if you think this page has benefited you. Should you choose to, you will be entitled to a purchase bonus from us. If not, you can use the normal link which is also provided.

Product Facts

Product: Brainstorm Pro
Standard Price: USD37
Website:
Author: Jesse Gilbert
Reviewer:
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

Brainstorm Pro is sold from their webpage, that you can check out by clicking here: brainstormpro.com The product is not really offered for sale via any other outlets, although you may come across other sites which link directly to the payment processor web page. Having said that, it’s best to click through to the merchant to see the latest price. If you wish to buy without using an affiliate link that can be done so via this link: http://www.brainstormpro.com/

Publisher’s Description

A comprehensive thesaurus software that will help you find the perfect words, keep your writing fresh & expand your vocabulary

  • July 8, 2015 in Blogging: Brainstorm Pro: Download The #1 Free Thesaurus Software & Wordsmithing Tool
  • Allowing you to highlight up to 10 words in any article you are rewriting and get all the words you need
  • A freelance writer & jack of all trades with many different clients that have many different needs.
  • Non native english freelancers looking to increase the quality of their writing and learn the language
  • Brainstorm and discover new words and valuable keywords for SEO search engine optimization campaigns
  • Brainstorm Pro: Download The #1 Free Thesaurus Software – Jesse Gilbert's Blog & Business
  • For academic essays, where the person writing the piece has to use a specific type of language
  • July 6, 2015 in Blogging: Blog Content Ideas: How To Get 1 Million Blog Posts In 1 Year
  • July 29, 2015 in Uncategorized: Review of Brainstorm Pro from A Marketing Professional
  • July 7, 2015 in Fitness: Ultralight Backpacking Software To Keep Track of Gearlists

Product Statistics and Appraisal

OK – so there should now be no doubts as to what exactly this product does. The next question is – how well does it perform?

To answer this question we use statistics. All the products we review use the same payment processor. They provide statistics on all the products they list. (See our about page for further info on exactly how we use the stats). The statistics provide us with two quality indicators: buyer frenzy and buyer satisfaction.

Our Buyer Satisfaction Rating

This product scores 84.56/100 which is relatively high, and this means that not that many people came away unsatisfied.

 
84.56

Buyer Frenzy

Buyer Frenzy is an indicator of how much interest there in a product – a little like a product’s ‘sales rank’. A high frenzy rating means that customers are going mad for a product, buying it in their hundreds every day. Products with a high frenzy are very often quality products.

Brainstorm Pro has a frenzy rating of 72.90/100 which is around standard – the frenzy levels haven’t reached fiver pitch quite yet

 
72.90

The Final Verdict

When it comes down to it, what’s our final verdict on Brainstorm Pro ? This score considers everything we have discussed so far, and also trust ranking websites such as http://www.mywot.com/ It balances the trust in the product from 3 sources: nerdd.net, the buying public and the internet at large. Our final rating is 6.88/10. This is a decent rating and above the average for the products we list – it means it could be one to go for. However, even though it’s a good product it isn’t the highest ranked product on the site for its categories. This means you might want to have a look at each category and see if there is a product that better suits your needs. Please click the following links:: Education, Software & Services

 
6.88

Brainstorm Pro Bonus

If you buy the product after visiting their site through our link, we receive a commission from the vendor of the product. In turn, we would like to thank you. To find out exactly how we do so, please click this link: Brainstorm Pro purchase bonus
Brainstorm Pro

User Comment and Discussion

We allow all opinions about the product – whether positive or negative – with a view to helping people in arriving at a buying decision. Don’t be frightened to enter the discussion!

,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

HTML tags are not allowed.

CommentLuv badge